OG’S FINEST

Hi everybody fuego is back

I’m still alive and back with them new new film shots. So as you can tell this really is my first all analogue post. I finally got to see and scan these pictures I took  right before I left to visit my hometown (ofc I took some pics there too). And I still got a lot of analogue pictures from the time I was in Istanbul and Berlin I didn’t scan but since I got plenty of time on my hands right now, I know what I will be doing the next few weeks. Believe me this takes a lot of time but whilst you are scanning and analysing pictures you’ll forget about the time and suddenly it’s 4 AM and you catch yourself waking up from falling asleep infront of the open refrigerator next to your mom asking herself what she might did wrong.

Anyways,

I got to chill with the OG GANG and took some pictures of them casually strolling around in their neighborhood. They are all really cool people to hang out and shoot some good pictures with. Everyone of them is an individual and most of them are friends since like forever becaus they grew up together in this neighborhood. So the location was more meaningful this time I guess. I was really happy to shoot such authentic and cool people that just be themselves and chill in their hood, that create and stay together.

So stay true to your block and support some “real mothefuckin’ OGs”.
kopieBild (2)Bild

Bild (10)
“Julius”

Bild (9)Bild (8)Bild (7)

Bild (6)
“Aziz”

Bild (12)

Bild (11)
“Ersin”

Bild (13)Bild (14)Bild (19)Bild (20)

Bild (4)
“Metehan”

Bild (3)

Bild (5)
“Cömert”

Bild (16)Bild (22)Bild (15)

Bild (21)
“Nuri”

Bild (23)Bild (18)Bild (25)Bild (24)

Bild (17)
OG’S

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

